skolan

i chose the song 'An Angel' by Declan Galbraith
He was born in 1991 in a village near Rochester in England
He is known for the control of his voice and to adapt to the moment include severalstyles of songs.
He has been in the British song contest Young Voice in 2002 and won.
Declan is very famous in Germany and has recorded three albums named Declan, thank you and you and me.

he looks like a normal teenager but sings really well and looks great!
the song is about that he wishes he were an angel, but that it is not always as easy.

I usually listen to the song when I go to sleep because he sings so well and you getalmost teary-eyed when you hear him sing.
When I heard him for the first time it was a song called 'Tell me why'. it stood not hisname so I looked for it and eventually I found it and heard this song, an angel,and since then I always listen to him!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0